Monday, February 2, 2015

The Reclamation by Lauren Rowe

Title:   The Reclamation (The Club Series Book #2)

Author:   Lauren Rowe

Genre:   Contemporary Erotic Romance

Release Day:   January 26, 2015


Jonas and Sarah’s addictive love story picks up right where the first book

left off, hurtling to a heart-stopping conclusion that will leave readers

breathless and screaming for the unforgettable final installment of The

Club Trilogy.

Sarah: “My entire life has spiraled into chaos—and yet, all I can think about is my

raging, thumping, insatiable addiction to Jonas’ magical touch. He’s unleashed

an all-consuming hunger inside me that can only be satisfied when Jonas finally

surrenders to me the same way I’ve surrendered to him—mind, body and soul.”

Amazon Link:

Kobo Link: 

iBooks Link:

Danielle’s Review

Lauren Rowe’s “The Reclamation” is the amazing second book in The Club trilogy. Again, it was a break from your typical plot and I loved it. For instance, there was a situation set up where Jonas, the leading man, was doing something that could be misconstrued when Sarah, the leading lady, walked in on it. Now, in your average romance novel, she would have misunderstood and freaked out and been mad for another third of the book. But now with Lauren Rowe at the wheel! Sarah’s too smart for that! Again, the nookie was amazeballs throughout the book.

4.5 out of 5 mustaches

And, in case you missed it, here's Danielle’s review of the first book:

Lauren Rowe’s “The Club” is the breathtaking first book in The Club Trilogy. It’s not your typical sex club book, by any stretch of the imagination. The characters are amazing. Jonas, the sexalicious leading man, lives to bring women to climax. Sarah, the intake agent for the club, is a complex and real leading lady who has never had an orgasm. Sarah starts out as Jonas’s “Mount Everest,” because who could resist the challenge of trying to make a girl have her first cum? I loved it. Sign me up for #2 and #3 for sure!

5 out of 5 mustaches


Dangerous — Big Data

Sweater Weather — The Neighbourhood

Fall In Love — Phantogram

Magic — Coldplay

Yellow — Coldplay

Come a Little Closer - Cage the Elephant

Not Afraid — Eminem

She Loves You — The Beatles

About the author:

Lauren Rowe is the pen name of an author and singer-songwriter who decided to use an alter 

ego in writing THE CLUB TRILOGY to ensure she didn't hold back in writing the story. (And she 

didn't.) Lauren lives in San Diego, California where she performs with her band, writes, and 

hangs out with her family and friends. 

Author Links: 




Author Goodreads:


a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment